Intro

So I decided to start a music blog.

I realize that my compulsive need to share my musical discoveries to my friends needed an outlet and Facebook just won’t do.

Within you will find fresh-faced bands and newly released albums that I recommend, (St Louis) concert announcements that excite me (and photos after I attend said concerts), nostalgic ramblings of albums that have influenced my musical tastes, as well as any musically related nick-knacks that have caught my fancy.

And if you either know where the title of this post or the name of this blog came from, you are exactly my kind of audience.

About boomingmusicscene

New life in nature and indie music
This entry was posted in Introduction and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

