Cool Stuff: Off To Lollapalooza!

Some big personal news to announce here! I’m off to Chicago tomorrow to attend my first ever Lollapalooza! Amazingly, for how long I have loved music, it will be my first major music festival as well!

Because of this, I won’t be posting in my blog for Friday and for Monday. The blog will go back to its regular schedule next Tuesday, hopefully with pictures, videos, reviews , and stories to tell from Lolla!

In the meantime, enjoy this live epic video from Sigur Ros, whom I’ll be seeing for the first time. I will be doing it lying in the grass, under the great blue sky, lost in the music. I’m getting goosebumps thinking about it already!

Wish me fun!

About boomingmusicscene

New life in nature and indie music
This entry was posted in Cool Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

